Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW 002 - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 9am2Redeemed
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 4pm5WindSong
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2017, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 9am1August Moment
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2017, 9am1Black Pearl
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2017, 4pm4Hotel
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2017, 4pm5Vested Interest
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2017, 9am3Lucy!
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2017, 9am3Brown Eyed Girl
 
Tue, Mar 7, 2017, 4pm3Lucy!
 
Tue, Mar 7, 2017, 2pm4Concord
 
Thu, Mar 9, 2017, 4pm5Redeemed
 
Sat, Mar 11, 2017, 9am3Ohana
 
Sun, Mar 12, 2017, 9am3Concord
 
Tue, Mar 14, 2017, 4pm3White Wing
 
Thu, Mar 16, 2017, 4pm5Valhanna
 
Sat, Mar 18, 2017, 9am5Off Course
 
Sun, Mar 19, 2017, 9am5Santorini
 
Tue, Mar 21, 2017, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Thu, Mar 23, 2017, 4pm3Black Pearl
 
Sat, Mar 25, 2017, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Mar 26, 2017, 9am5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 4pm4Final Fantasy
 
Thu, Mar 30, 2017, 4pm5Orion
 
Sat, Apr 1, 2017, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Sun, Apr 2, 2017, 9am5Epiphany
 
Tue, Apr 4, 2017, 4pm5August Moment
 
Tue, Apr 4, 2017, 6pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Apr 6, 2017, 4pm5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Thu, Apr 6, 2017, 6pm5Toba Leah II
 
Sat, Apr 8, 2017, 9am5White Wing
 
Sun, Apr 9, 2017, 9am5WindSong
 
Tue, Apr 11, 2017, 4pm5Megalina
 
Tue, Apr 11, 2017, 6pm4Concord
 
Thu, Apr 13, 2017, 4pm5Ohana
 
Thu, Apr 13, 2017, 6pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Apr 15, 2017, 9am5Valhanna
 
Tue, Apr 18, 2017, 4pm5Windfall
 
Tue, Apr 18, 2017, 6pm5Sea Breeze
 
Thu, Apr 20, 2017, 4pm5Vested Interest
 
Thu, Apr 20, 2017, 6pm5Lucy!
 
Sat, Apr 22, 2017, 9am5Asilo
 
Sun, Apr 23, 2017, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 4pm5Off Course
 
Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 6pm5WindSong
 
Thu, Apr 27, 2017, 4pm5Asilo
 
Thu, Apr 27, 2017, 6pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 9am5Redeemed
 
Sun, Apr 30, 2017, 9am5Toba Leah II
 
Tue, May 2, 2017, 4pm5Santorini
 
Tue, May 2, 2017, 6pm5Redeemed
 
Thu, May 4, 2017, 4pm5Valhanna
 
Thu, May 4, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 6, 2017, 9am5Lucy!
 
Sun, May 7, 2017, 9am5Sea Breeze
 
Tue, May 9, 2017, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Tue, May 9, 2017, 6pm5India
 
Thu, May 11, 2017, 4pm5Orion
 
Thu, May 11, 2017, 6pm5Megalina
 
Sat, May 13, 2017, 9am5Ohana
 
Tue, May 16, 2017, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Tue, May 16, 2017, 6pm5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Thu, May 18, 2017, 4pm5Ohana
 
Thu, May 18, 2017, 6pm5Redeemed
 
Sat, May 20, 2017, 9am5August Moment
 
Sun, May 21, 2017, 9am5Concord
 
Tue, May 23, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 23, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 25, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 25, 2017, 6pm5
 
Tue, May 30, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 30, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 4, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 6, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 6, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 8, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 8, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 10, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 11, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 13, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 13, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 17, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 20, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 20, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 24, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 25, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 27, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 27, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 29, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 29, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 1, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 2, 2017, 9am5
 
Thu, Jul 6, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 6, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 8, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 11, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 11, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 15, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 16, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 18, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 18, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 20, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 20, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 22, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 25, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 25, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 29, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 30, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 1, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 1, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 3, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 3, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 5, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 6, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 8, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 8, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 12, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 13, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 15, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 15, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 17, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 17, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 19, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 20, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 22, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 22, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 24, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 24, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 26, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 29, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 29, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 31, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 31, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 7, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 7, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 9, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 10, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 12, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 12, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 14, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 14, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 16, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 17, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 19, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 19, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 23, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 24, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 26, 2017, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 26, 2017, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 28, 2017, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 28, 2017, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 30, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 1, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 3, 2017, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 5, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 7, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 8, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 10, 2017, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 12, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 15, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 22, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 3pm5
 
Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 29, 2017, 9am5
 
Thu, Nov 2, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 4, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 5, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Nov 7, 2017, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 11, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 12, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Nov 14, 2017, 3pm5
 
Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 3pm5
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 9am5
 
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 9, 2018, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jan 11, 2018, 4pm5
 
Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 14, 2018, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 4pm5
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jan 25, 2018, 4pm5
 
Sat, Jan 27, 2018, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 28, 2018, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 30, 2018, 4pm5
 
Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 4pm5
 
Sat, Feb 3, 2018, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 4, 2018, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 6, 2018, 4pm5
 
Thu, Feb 8, 2018, 4pm5
 
Sat, Feb 10, 2018, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 11, 2018, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 13, 2018, 4pm5
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.