Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999

(9am-5pm, closed on Mondays!)

 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW CO - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sun, Aug 14, 2022, 9am3Beau
 
Tue, Aug 16, 2022, 4pm2Knot Free
 
Tue, Aug 16, 2022, 6pm3Concord
 
Thu, Aug 18, 2022, 4pm2BearBoat
 
Thu, Aug 18, 2022, 6pm2Final Fantasy
 
Sun, Aug 21, 2022, 9am3August Moment
 
Tue, Aug 23, 2022, 4pm3Windfall
 
Tue, Aug 23, 2022, 6pm2Epiphany
 
Thu, Aug 25, 2022, 4pm(Wait List)Black Pearl
 
Thu, Aug 25, 2022, 6pm(Full)Pacific High
 
Sat, Aug 27, 2022, 9am2BearBoat
 
Sun, Aug 28, 2022, 9am5Beau
 
Tue, Aug 30, 2022, 4pm2Willin'
 
Tue, Aug 30, 2022, 6pm2Madeline
 
Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 4pm4Vested Interest
 
Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6pm4Gracie
 
Sat, Sep 10, 2022, 9am5BearBoat
 
Sun, Sep 11, 2022, 9am3Odyssey
 
Tue, Sep 13, 2022, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Tue, Sep 13, 2022, 6pm5Beau
 
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 4pm1Child's Play
 
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 6pm3Final Fantasy
 
Sat, Sep 17, 2022, 9am5Beau
 
Sun, Sep 18, 2022, 9am3Hotel
 
Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 4pm2Megalina
 
Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 6pm5Concord
 
Thu, Sep 22, 2022, 4pm5Knot Free
 
Thu, Sep 22, 2022, 6pm5Vested Interest
 
Sat, Sep 24, 2022, 9am5Pacific High
 
Sun, Sep 25, 2022, 9am5Beau
 
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 4pm5Willin'
 
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 6pm5Madeline
 
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 6pm4WindSong
 
Sat, Oct 1, 2022, 9am5Odyssey
 
Sun, Oct 2, 2022, 9am5August Moment
 
Tue, Oct 4, 2022, 3pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 3pm5Concord
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 9am5Knot Free
 
Sun, Oct 9, 2022, 9am5Child's Play
 
Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 3pm5Epiphany
 
Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 3pm5Willin'
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022, 9am5Beau
 
Sun, Oct 16, 2022, 9am5India
 
Tue, Oct 18, 2022, 3pm5August Moment
 
Thu, Oct 20, 2022, 3pm5Gracie
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022, 9am5Madeline
 
Sun, Oct 23, 2022, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 3pm5Black Pearl
 
Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 3pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022, 9am5WindSong
 
Sun, Oct 30, 2022, 9am5Odyssey
 
Tue, Nov 1, 2022, 3pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Nov 3, 2022, 3pm5Knot Free
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022, 9am5Concord
 
Sun, Nov 6, 2022, 9am5Beau
 
Tue, Nov 8, 2022, 3pm5Gracie
 
Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 3pm5Pacific High
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022, 9am5WindSong
 
Sun, Nov 13, 2022, 9am5Willin'
 
Tue, Nov 15, 2022, 3pm5Final Fantasy
 
Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 3pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022, 9am5BearBoat
 
Sun, Nov 20, 2022, 9am5Vested Interest
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 15, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 7, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 7, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 9, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 9, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 11, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 12, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 14, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 14, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 16, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 16, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 18, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 19, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 21, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 21, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 23, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 23, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 25, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 26, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 28, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 28, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 30, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 30, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 1, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 2, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 4, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 4, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 6, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 6, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 8, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 9, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 11, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 11, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 13, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 13, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 15, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 16, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 18, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 18, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 20, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 20, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 22, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 23, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 25, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 25, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 27, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 27, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 29, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 30, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, May 2, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 2, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 4, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 4, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 6, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, May 7, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, May 9, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 9, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 11, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 11, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 13, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, May 14, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, May 16, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 16, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 18, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 18, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 20, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, May 21, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, May 23, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 23, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 25, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 25, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 27, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, May 28, 2023, 9am5
 
Tue, May 30, 2023, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 30, 2023, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 1, 2023, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 1, 2023, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 3, 2023, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 4, 2023, 9am5
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.