Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW 002 - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 9am2Megalina
 
Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 4pm2Epiphany
 
Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 6pm3Asilo
 
Thu, Aug 23, 2018, 4pm5KnotFree
 
Thu, Aug 23, 2018, 6pm4KnotFree
 
Sat, Aug 25, 2018, 9am5KnotFree
 
Sun, Aug 26, 2018, 9am4KnotFree
 
Tue, Aug 28, 2018, 4pm5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Tue, Aug 28, 2018, 6pm5Sea Breeze
 
Thu, Aug 30, 2018, 4pm5KnotFree
 
Thu, Aug 30, 2018, 6pm5Valhanna
 
Thu, Sep 6, 2018, 4pm5Off Course
 
Thu, Sep 6, 2018, 6pm5KnotFree
 
Sat, Sep 8, 2018, 9am4Brown Eyed Girl
 
Sun, Sep 9, 2018, 9am4Concord
 
Tue, Sep 11, 2018, 4pm5KnotFree
 
Tue, Sep 11, 2018, 6pm5Epiphany
 
Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 4pm5August Moment
 
Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 6pm5Black Pearl
 
Sat, Sep 15, 2018, 9am3Ohana
 
Sun, Sep 16, 2018, 9am5KnotFree
 
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 4pm5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 6pm5Toba Leah II
 
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 4pm5Concord
 
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 6pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 9am4Asilo
 
Sun, Sep 23, 2018, 9am4Lucy!
 
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 4pm4Hotel
 
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 6pm5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 4pm5Ohana
 
Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 6pm5Concord
 
Sat, Sep 29, 2018, 9am5Off Course
 
Sun, Sep 30, 2018, 9am4Epiphany
 
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 4pm5August Moment
 
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 6pm5Off Course
 
Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 4pm5Lucy!
 
Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 6pm5KnotFree
 
Sat, Oct 6, 2018, 9am5White Wing
 
Sun, Oct 7, 2018, 9am5KnotFree
 
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 4pm5Asilo
 
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 6pm5Sea Breeze
 
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 4pm5Orion
 
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 6pm5Vested Interest
 
Sat, Oct 13, 2018, 9am5Black Pearl
 
Sun, Oct 14, 2018, 9am5Toba Leah II
 
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 4pm5Hotel
 
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 4pm5Valhanna
 
Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 9am5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 4pm5Windfall
 
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 4pm5Hotel
 
Sat, Oct 27, 2018, 9am5Brown Eyed Girl
 
Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 9am5Megalina
 
Tue, Oct 30, 2018, 4pm5Redeemed
 
Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 4pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Nov 3, 2018, 9am5Hotel
 
Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 9am5August Moment
 
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 4pm5Lucy!
 
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 4pm5Black Pearl
 
Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 9am5Sea Breeze
 
Sun, Nov 11, 2018, 9am5Concord
 
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 4pm5Megalina
 
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 9am5Ohana
 
Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 9am5India
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.