Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW 002 - Check Out
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 9am5Final Fantasy
 
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 4pm5Redeemed
 
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 4pm5Hotel
 
Sat, Oct 27, 2018, 9am4Knot Free
 
Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 9am(Wait List)Megalina
 
Tue, Oct 30, 2018, 4pm4Megalina
 
Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 4pm5White Wing
 
Sat, Nov 3, 2018, 9am5Hotel
 
Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 9am3August Moment
 
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 4pm4Lucy!
 
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 4pm3Black Pearl
 
Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 9am4Megalina
 
Sun, Nov 11, 2018, 9am5Concord
 
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 4pm5Vested Interest
 
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4pm5Epiphany
 
Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 9am5Knot Free
 
Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 9am5India
 
Tue, Jan 8, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 13, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 20, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 2, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 5, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 9, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 12, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 3pm5
 
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 3pm5
 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 6, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Apr 28, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 2, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 2, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 4, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, May 5, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, May 7, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 7, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 9, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 9, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 11, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, May 14, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 14, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 16, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 16, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, May 18, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, May 19, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, May 21, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 21, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 23, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 23, 2019, 6pm5
 
Tue, May 28, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, May 28, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, May 30, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, May 30, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 1, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 23, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jun 30, 2019, 9am5
 
Sat, Jul 6, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 7, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 9, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 9, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 14, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 21, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Jul 28, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 3, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 4, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 11, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019, 6pm5
 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 7, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 8, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Oct 5, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 6, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 4pm5
 
Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 6pm5
 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 4pm5
 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 6pm5
 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019, 9am5
 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 9am5
 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3pm5
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.