Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

ASA 104 - Bareboat Charter ($995.00)
Starts Vacancy Day Date Boat
Sun, Sep 23, 2018(Wait List)1Sun, Sep 23, 9amRedeemed
2Sat, Sep 29, 9amValhanna
3Sun, Sep 30, 12amValhanna
 
Sun, Sep 30, 2018(Wait List)1Sun, Sep 30, 9amRedeemed
2Sat, Oct 6, 9amValhanna
3Sun, Oct 7, 12amValhanna
 
Sun, Oct 7, 2018(Wait List)1Sun, Oct 7, 9amRedeemed
2Sat, Oct 13, 9amValhanna
3Sun, Oct 14, 12amValhanna
 
Sun, Oct 14, 2018(Wait List)1Sun, Oct 14, 9amVested Interest
2Sat, Oct 20, 9amValhanna
3Sun, Oct 21, 12amValhanna
 
Sun, Mar 17, 2019(Wait List)1Sun, Mar 17, 9am
2Sat, Mar 23, 9am
3Sun, Mar 24, 12am
 
Sun, Mar 24, 2019(Wait List)1Sun, Mar 24, 9am
2Sat, Mar 30, 9am
3Sun, Mar 31, 12am
 
Sun, Mar 31, 2019(Full)1Sun, Mar 31, 9am
2Sat, Apr 6, 9am
3Sun, Apr 7, 12am
 
Fri, Apr 12, 201931Fri, Apr 12, 9am
2Sat, Apr 13, 9am
3Sun, Apr 14, 12am
 
Sat, Apr 20, 201931Sat, Apr 20, 9am
2Sat, Apr 27, 9am
3Sun, Apr 28, 12am
 
Fri, May 3, 201931Fri, May 3, 9am
2Sat, May 4, 9am
3Sun, May 5, 12am
 
Sat, May 11, 201931Sat, May 11, 9am
2Sat, May 18, 9am
3Sun, May 19, 12am
 
Wed, May 15, 201931Wed, May 15, 9am
2Thu, May 16, 9am
3Fri, May 17, 12am
 
Fri, May 31, 201931Fri, May 31, 9am
2Sat, Jun 1, 9am
3Sun, Jun 2, 12am
 
Sun, Jun 2, 201931Sun, Jun 2, 9am
2Sat, Jun 8, 9am
3Sun, Jun 9, 12am
 
Sat, Jun 15, 201931Sat, Jun 15, 9am
2Sat, Jun 22, 9am
3Sun, Jun 23, 12am
 
Sun, Jun 23, 201931Sun, Jun 23, 9am
2Sat, Jun 29, 9am
3Sun, Jun 30, 12am
 
Sun, Jun 30, 201931Sun, Jun 30, 9am
2Sat, Jul 6, 9am
3Sun, Jul 7, 12am
 
Sun, Jul 7, 201931Sun, Jul 7, 9am
2Sat, Jul 13, 9am
3Sun, Jul 14, 12am
 
Sun, Jul 14, 201931Sun, Jul 14, 9am
2Sat, Jul 20, 9am
3Sun, Jul 21, 12am
 
Sun, Jul 21, 201931Sun, Jul 21, 9am
2Sat, Jul 27, 9am
3Sun, Jul 28, 12am
 
Fri, Aug 2, 201931Fri, Aug 2, 9am
2Sat, Aug 3, 9am
3Sun, Aug 4, 12am
 
Sun, Aug 4, 201931Sun, Aug 4, 9am
2Sat, Aug 10, 9am
3Sun, Aug 11, 12am
 
Sun, Aug 11, 201931Sun, Aug 11, 9am
2Sat, Aug 17, 9am
3Sun, Aug 18, 12am
 
Fri, Aug 23, 201931Fri, Aug 23, 9am
2Sat, Aug 24, 9am
3Sun, Aug 25, 12am
 
Fri, Sep 6, 201931Fri, Sep 6, 9am
2Sat, Sep 7, 9am
3Sun, Sep 8, 12am
 
Sun, Sep 8, 201931Sun, Sep 8, 9am
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.