Learn to sail on San Francisco Bay. Tradewinds stands apart from other sailing schools. Stop by and visit our sailing school and club. Our ASA course offering prepares you for sailing the Bay or anywhere in the world. Sailing schools on San Francisco Bay.

Not sure where to start? Click here!

510-232-7999
 

staff@tradewindssailing.com

Search    

TW 117 - Advanced Anchoring ($295.00)
Starts Vacancy Boat
Sat, Oct 13, 2018, 9am4Toba Leah II
 
Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 9am4Toba Leah II
 
Sat, Feb 2, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, May 18, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019, 9am4
 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 9am4
 
Last modified on: December 16 2016 16:13:14.